Photograph: East Knoyle Website

East Knoyle Parish Council

Towards Moorlands from Haddon Wood

Towards Moorlands from Haddon Wood

The Parish Council at full capacity has 11 members who meet each month in the Village Hall. Meetings are open to the public and they have the opportunity to speak on any subject during the first 15 minutes

East Knoyle Parish Councillors & Clerk to The Council

  • Kevin Stow (Clerk to The Council) ( (01747 830431)
  • Tim Hyde (Chairman)
  • Neil Southerden (Vice Chairman & Planning)
  • Ian Tait (Wrens Shop)
  • Debs Bateman (Common Lands)
  • Martin Brown (Common lands)
  • David Pickering (Common Lands)
  • Dan Brickell (Finance)
  • Ann White (Finance)
  • Tony Schendel (Village Hall)
  • Sue Entwistle
  • Tracie Coultas-Pittman

Next PC Meeting Tuesday 9th November 2021

  • PC Agenda TBC

PC Minutes 2021

Election of Parish Councillors 2021

Notice of uncontested election (PDF)

Local Planning

New WCC Planning Information (PDF)

To search or comment on local planing applications click on the link below.‚Äč

East Knoyle Parish Council Accounts

Contact with members of the Parish Council can be made through the Clerk.